Texas Well Representated at Women’s National Tournament

Three teams from Texas will be participating in the US Lacrosse Women’s National Tournament, being held in New Haven, Connecticut on May 27 and 28.  The North Texas and Greater Houston teams have been assigned to the Mohawk Division and Central Texas will be in the Haudenosaunee Division.  More tournament information and game results available here.